Meet your reunion committee

By on 11-21-2013 in Featured, Volunteer

Meet your reunion committee

Thank you to the Reunion Committee …

Class President- Susan Wei

Vice President and Reunion Chair – Terry Ullman

Secretary – Elaine McConnell

Treasurer and Reunion Website Developer – Cindy Harris

Headquarters Chair – Verna Frasca

Parade Chair – Anne Macaulay

Program Chair – Pamela Crotty Yelick

Class Dinner Co-chairs – Anne Macaulay and Anne Bolanis Standish


Leave a Reply